Nowadays, many peple send their children to boarding schools so that they can have time to work. Do the advantages of this trend out weight the diadvantages?

In's today modern life, parents spend time all most to their work and their company, the time for children in boarding school. In my opinion, although this situation has some benefits, the disadvantages its bring are more. On the one hand, children live in a habit without parents brings two major advantages. Firstly, towards parents, they will have more time to their job then they can have more oppoturnity to improve finical for family. Secondly, duty children they can learn more skills, speacially especially independent_which difficult appear or emerge if they live with parents. On the other hand, there are greater significant diisadvantages disadvantage when children living away from their parents. The first one is that handy for job satisfaction exchanged by expression, parents not receive sentimental from their children, the gap generation gradually expand and launch of more contradiction between parents and offspring. Furthermore, the children_whose not enter upon take care from their parents in their growing up, will have detrimental effects when they reach adulthood. For example, a research show Change the form of the verb shows show examples that the children was abandoned or neglected by their parent usually opposite social or have signs of crime. In conclusion, the advantages when send children to boarding school are not negative, the disadvantages have more repercussions make people worry.