Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Various individuals around the globe use social media to contact with diffrent people and update on news event. This author believes that the advantages of using a wide and flexible form of communication media outweighs the disadvantage which are the risks of cyberware and fraud. Social media provide plenty of benefits to its users.Specifically, it allow user to chat and view social events online.As an useful form of communication, users can contat people nearly everywhere and save them time and money. Therefore, they are able to be more flexible in any situation that require world wide scale communication or in a hurry of informing somebody something In contrast to this, using an online form of communication can face the risk of cyberware.Online media is an easily accessable forms of communication which can attract unwanted individual to leak private chats, phising and cyber attacks. In addition, many social news can be faked in order to distract people to fulfill the needs of the people who fake the news. In conclusion, while using social media could likely to encounter cyberware cyber ware and fraud as drawbacks it is outweighed by the advantages of the flexibility and wide rage that social media can assist people with.