A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems might these differences cause? How might these problems be reduced?

It has been observed that a increase in level of living in a state always only seems to advantage cities instead of countryside. This essay will explore the various factors that contribute to this trend, followed by some possible solutions to solve this problem. A plausible interpretation for the phenomenon development that tha occurred in recent decades. As the economy flourishes, people living in urban areas have access to wide range of job opportunities, that they can select and acquire. One crucial factor is that the government has performed poorly. The government failed to provide proper guidance and service functions, but only imposed rigid administrative restrictions on education, health care,etc. This has resulted in a huge gap between the outcomes and expectations, and people’s behavior has not shifted in the right direction. Consequently, many people in rural districts still do not know ho to improve their living standards. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to enhance this alarming situation. One of the possible solutions to this problem is to change faraway people’s mindsets. They should not be constrained by their habits and old ideas, but rather should bravely and positively face a new life. By doing so, they can enjoy a higher level of living welfare, such as medical services. Another psssible solution to this problem is to improve the government’s regulations of management remote areas, especially the supervision of educational level and habits of life. In summary, my argument is that cities and rural regions unbalanced development can readily trigger many issues, but in general there are many viable solutions that people can adopt to prevent these issues from occurring.