One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified food is a possible solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most parts of the world have a lack of food issues. Some countries can not provide enough primary needs to their folks due to some constraints, such as war and agricultural problems. Due to this problem, Researchers try to deal with this problem in some way. One of the up-to-date solutions is to increase the stock of diet by changing genetics. Personally, I agree with this problem within certain limits. The molecular approach is approved to provide more cuisine stock. There are a lot of types of DNA approaches to raising our food, such as cutting the growth time of the plant so it can harvest quicker, making a bigger size, add the expired time. By doing this method, we can serve more meals to all humans, especially those who live in vulnerable situations. On the other side, if it breaks animal rights or impacts our health, it should be banned. Getting in touch with the molecular sometimes tends in the wrong way that is against our humanity, such as through animal cruelty, or adding radioactive that can trigger cancer and affect maturity. The government should make regulations about this so it is still on the right track. To sum up, modifying cells is agreed in a certain limit as long as it does not cross the limit. Every country should make a law to make a constraint on this matter. Otherwise, there will be a lot of animal cruelty or health issues in the future. I believe this debate will always trend since currently the growth of population in every nation does not linear with the availability of meal.