In some countries، owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, owing a proberty in your name has significant imprortant importance and more prefered than renting. because it give sens of safty and ownership for it is people. I believe it is nessary for any indivisual to have there own place, In this essay,I will dicuss the reason having a house and the positive side of it. Being a home owner is a dream for many people, which they hope to fulfulled fulfilled one day. because it give a sens of safty and securty for having there own place, whish they call home, and can be pass to there childern and next generation. For example, my father buy our Villa, which my family and I lived on it for more than 20 years. on the other hand, the rent pricing is increse day after day, specaily specially in big city. because there are high demand and lower supply for hosuing and it have negaitve affect in the population life quality. For example, in Toronto to rent a studio the price start at 1200$ while the average income is 2000$. Therefore, being a home owner will save a huge amount of your salary going to landlord pocket. Overall, it nessery more than ever to have a house in your name to keep a roof under your head specaily especially in this diffcult time, where renting price is keep increasing drasticly. I strongly believe it is essential assets to have specaily for families.