At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, In several countries around the world the ratio of young public is significantly higher in numbers as compared to the public who is more elder in age. I believe there advantages exceed the disadvantages and i will explain further in this essay. First of all, the first drwabacks drawback of this is that our society would lose the most Unique assest assist who is our Elders. In other words, the individuals which is more in age has more experience and if you have lack of experience our society will collapse. In Addition, our scientific research and modern technology research will also become difficult due to the insufficient information. Therefore, Elders are the need of society. Shifting towards advantages, firstly, more younger people means more growth in Country because younger people can do anything better than any age. They have strong body, more muscles more power and also stronger mindsets to go further. For instance, You want to make a new building but you don't have any Stronger and fit people how you gonna make it so in a result young public is required for hard work. Secondly, the young public is more acknowledgable acknowledgeable than elders. They have more information about today world due to internet and so many informational lplatforms platform and can do more tough work along with smart work because young individuals has more ability to perform different tasks rather than a old man.So, elaborate with that young adults are more capable to do hard and smart work. In Conclusion, elders are our special asset but on the other hand, young humans can grow their country and also do more hard work and smart work.