Some people believe bicycles have lots of advantages, whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Whether riding a bicycle brings a lot of benefits or not is emerged as a controversial topic of general interest. The writer of this essay belives that even though this will lead to the inconvenience especially when it comes to the demand to move between locations, yet it must provide good points due to how it improve one's health and reduce the pollution inside the city. There is no denying about the benefits which riding a bicycle can provide to the user is how it advance their body. It must be recognised that, when people use the bicycle to go around, it does not only accomodate their demand in moving between locations but also help them taking some gentle exercises simulateneously which undoubtfully benefit their health later. Taking Singapore as a specific example, the government of this nation has been running campaign related to hiring and using the bicycle in public, leading to an inexorably decreasing rate of people being ill in the recent years. Nevertheless, it is also reasonable to say that the usage of bicycle may leave some inconvenience related to moving in a long distance. This is because, if the demand of those is moving to a remote locations, using a bicycle has never been an ideal option as the result of one's endurance and also time constraint which will lead to some inconvenience. Therefore, instead of using this simple transportation to move, people prefer using more technological ones as it accommodate their need about the punctuality and rest. It is the opinion of the writer that using a bicycle, even though creates somes difficulties, still brings a lot of advantages to not only people but also environment. It is obvious that this eco-friendly transportations emit no polluted gases when people use it to move on the road which means if people maintain the habit of using bicycle, they can contribute to creating a cleaner living environment. For instance, in Singapore, the residents here tend to use the bicycle in order to move in a short distance, leading to a city with a minority of polluion existing In conclusion, riding a bicycle, whether bringing advantages such as improving one's health or leaving the inconvenience to one's life, i still claims that it is more likely to provide good points to not only our life but also whole environment