The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our society, the discussion about the gay marriage is being problematic. Some people think that same sex marriage can be affected to negatively on the society while others think that this trend is not big issue because they believe that it is natural phenomenon. I think gay marriage should be legal and this essay will discuss why it should be regulated by law, Firstly, marrying with someone who love each other is the most important aspect. It is hard to restrict someone's heart and soul when they attracting with each other. This is because our earth is not only divided into two genders that generally believed. Furthermore, according to the research from Harvard University confirmed that sometimes same sex species attract each other such as monkey and cows. Therefore this trend is our natural phenomeneon and people should agree that it is not surprising event, and the same sex marriage should be regulated by official law in our society. Secondly, some people may think that it may affect on the society negatively, such as teenagers and adolecense adolescents may attract to the same sex relationship because their way of being seems interesting to them. As a result official law regulation related to the gay marriage need to be produced by governments. This is because the merit law can protect both side and human society should respect each other and youths can be acknowledged. For example, in Australia, the law of same sex marriage is taught by official curriculum which is the best way to educate them about the gay marriage. To conclude, the same sex marriage need to be legal because it is natural phenomenon, which is approved by the researchers. Moreover, youths should be acknowledged about the gay marriage and its law by educators.