TOPIC: School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. Do you agree or disagree?

With the help of the technology the world has come a long way. In current scenario computers play a significant role in our lives. Computer makes our life much easier and also saves our time. today's youth are the greatest assets of the nation and it's our duty to give them proper guidance so that they can be grow up nicely. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that school going pupils are becoming addicted to computers therefore it has a negative impact on their writting and reading skills. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to the assertion.some communities said thed teacher need to avoid using modern devices while teaching. Weather to agree or not it's a though provoking question but as far as I can see it's more justified to disagree with the notion. In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on the both sides but also elaborate on my point of view.