Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In nowadays modern society, people use a wide range of social media to contact with other people and collect social problem events. The writer of this essay believes that despite possible people's addiction it does not outweigh the benefits of obtaining information from the internet. The most important factor of using social media is how convenient it is. Some people who are away from home, can't prevent them from missing their parents or their family. Instead of the usual function of calling and texting, now people can use social media to see the capture of their daily routine, it also combines calling with the camera so they can talk to them in person. Moreover, users can follow their idol or the news is happening. Another factor is that the information people receive on the internet is reliable and trusted. People must know where the official government channel to receive information. Therefore, users can gain the social problem to tackle with it. For instance, Bao Moi appillication applications provide the reliable soursce sources that help people must know in society. Thus, collecting from social network is usefull for many people, so it developes developed cognitive to faces with many challenges. However, both things have two edges, many users aren't wise enough to filter the real information. Moreover, some types of sources contain information is offensive, harassing or bullying on the internet, so people can be deterred from illegal actions on the internet. Therefore, young people can stuck in bad habits while in the formation process. For instance, when scrolling social media, people easily find posts that teach tricks but somehow it is not verified, people therefore imitate the bad things. Hence, copying the bad action form the social networking site affect the way people acting In conclusion, using social media in the right way requires lots of skills, people must be wiser to aware of bad information. Although being old in this modern world gives older people great chances to access a better life, it also creates concerns about resources.