Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events.Do you you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether people around the world use social media everytimes to keep in touch with other people and get news events is a recurring argument. This writer argues the positives effect of use social media to keep in touch and get news events overshadow the negative effect of addicted on it. The most advantageous factor of use social media is that it can help develop the relationship and create more it in the future. In other words, people can develop their our relationship with others for more contact or message with them. Form prior knowledge, almost people around the world use social media to keep in touch and contact with them, people can easily to create relationship. Thus,using social media is a good way to improve and create more relationship. Get news events must also be considered,it must be recognized that people in the past always read newspaper to get information about the events and in the modern ages people can do it at home by just surf Change the form of the verb surfing show examples the internet, this way people can upload the information very quickly and easily. There by,using social media to get news events are the easy way to get the information and people can do it. However, by usig too much social media can lead to addict, people afraid about they miss an interesting news and they just keep surf the social media for an hour to watch it. Consequently, usinf social media for available time, use it in right it can help you a lot in our life. Taking all points into account, be addicted on social media is overshadow by using in wrong ways,if we use it wrong ways it can harm to our health. Hence using social media to keep in touch and get news events can useful to our life but we need aware the timetable when we use it.