Many parents believe that children should read strict educational books and not any other entertainment books as it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree.

Books are an important source of knowledge for people, which have many impacts on children's learning way. While many parents suggests, children should read only from educational books. I strongly disagree with this ideas because in every kind of books have hidden knowledge.. To begin with, reading various types of books that can improve and combine knowledge. Nowadays books pay a crucial role for many people, who really want to explore their perspective. For example, When children want to know about their future occupation,they can find the right way in inspirational book. Moreover, the comics book encourage children to read more, which make more benefits to their reading skill and creativity. Because the comics would illustrates the hard information in easily. Additionally, entertainment and comics books influence to children in many way. First of all, explode their intellect and give them new information. For instance, the comics adds sciencetific information to comics, which can inspire and enhance to children. Secondly, Relaxing and reduce stress from study at school because it contain a lot of funny content. Furthermore, comics can change children reading habits and help them interest in education books. For example, a research project from USA depict that the trend of children reading book. They found that children, who reading comics rather than have better in reading capacity and reading fluency, which is reason for their intellectual growth. To conclude, parents should integrate various types of book for their children. which is pay a crucial role to intelligent and creativity of children. I disagree that children should only read strict books related to their academics.