Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, individuals hold diverse opinions on various topics. People hold different thoughts regarding the issue of whether learners should begin learning different languages at school or not, with some supporting it while others oppose it. I wholeheartedly believe that teaching various languages at an early age in school is beneficial because in childhood the mind is at growing stage and kids are curious to learn new materials. Whereas, these subjects can be learned later at a young age as well, as per the professional necessities. To begin with, the primary reason to support the former view, at an early age it is quite easy for peers to learn creative things. Generally, kids get enticed by new materials and try to gain knowledge about them. Furthermore, kids are more curious in comparison to youngsters and whenever a new language is added to their curriculum, they try to put their efforts into learning that with the help of their tutors. For instance, Cambridge High School, Dhuri introduced the French language for all the classes in 2020, the repercussions were quite shocking because the beginners scored really good marks, but the senior students' results were awful. As the language was new to all, kids were able to remember that easily. Thus, it is apparent why many humans are in favor of this trend. On the flip side, if more languages are added in school then this might put relentless pressure on the minds of toddlers, however, youngsters can choose to learn different languages later as per their professional requirements. For example, software engineers from India, working with Multinational Companies can choose to learn German, French, or Chinese language as per the requirement of their firm. Learning different languages is not a compulsion but just an option for better career paths. To conclude, the debate surrounding the matrimonial that a variety of languages should be learned at school or later in life is multifaced, with valid arguments on both sides. But, I agree that different language lessons should be rendered in institutes in beginning classes because the growing mind of children can retrieve data easily.