The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people believe that authority should provide financial support to schools to promote arts and sports, others argue that it is better to focus on arts and sports events in communities. I completely agree with former opinion as amples of reasons are present to substantiate it. First and foremost, one of the obvious reasons for goverments government should provide financial support to academic institutions for the development of arts and sports is to fortify innate abilities of juveniles. In other words, young ones' latent talents should be identified and provided adequate training at early age. To exemplify, renowned Indian criket player Sachin Tendulker's latent talent was identified by the sports teacher in the school and provided support for his career development. Similarly, several schools would not have sufficient fund to purchase equipment and supplies for the arts and sports sections, therefore, government support is imperative. Furthermore, providing financial support for schools will enables more job opportunites,. In detail, the govenment support to commense for sports and craft section in schools required skilled teachers which will provide job opportunities for the people who are interested in arts and sports. Besides, nowadays young people are in the clutches of sedentery lifestyle. As a result, obesity and lifestyle diseases are prevalent among young population. Promoting sports at school would help to tackle this issue in a great extend. Moreover, learning craft and arts would be help juveniles to releave release from mental stress caused by competative academic system. In conclusion, providing financial support to schools not only help to identify latent talents but also enable more job opportunities. Arts and sports in school would promote healthy lifestyle as well. Ergo, I believe that financial aids should be provided to academic institutions