Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

All humans around the world must be vegeterians vegetarian, however, consume more meat can cause unhealthy to the society. Hence, I personally, believed that taking flesh can affect our healthy to a greater extent.I am going to explain some serious diseases caused by eating animals in our life in the forthcoming essay. To begin with, people who eat vegetables are exempted from getting sick all the time. Additionally, those who favour beef as well as chicken are at high risk of unhealthy.An example to illustrate that could be a country of India, about 80% of their population living older because there are mostly vegetarians. Thus, those who always craving for steak, they always been admitted to hospital due to diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure as well as diabetes. Therefore, this is clear that animal flesh can affect people's health system. Moreover, the population should take veggies instead of smashing kentucky. Furthermore, vegetables also help to our immune system to function well, one can admit that to be a vegetarian it's a better idea rather than ingest more meat. For instance, nurses and doctors praise all patients who are consuming a veggie in their diet almost every day.Since meat can cause human hearts mulfunctioning, therefore, one can not deny that steak seriously affects human lives. To conclude, being a vegetarian it's healthier compared to those who smash meat.I also believe that, eating meat can cause serious health problems to a larger extent.