Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Worldwide, there have been great advances in technology whereby action how work or study, could be done at home. I highlight the development of the system and I totally agree with this new standpoint about remote action at home. I truly believe that is not only a great way for children to live far away from school, but also for adults who spend too much money on transportation. First of all, a noticeable feature in connection with the approach that has become cheaper and more accessible, is right that nowadays is easier for everyone to some extent, nevertheless, there is a handful of people who outlaw it, for which reason is paramount to maintain old-schools and work buildings thereby anyone have had access. Secondly, it is an outstanding part to promote care about the environment as a consequence of all the damage that we did to it, at least as far as we can remedy some damage we did. In light of it, we could inspire teaching one by one the benefits of remote action and how this could also help every one of us, to reduce our expenses and save money. Undoubtedly, there are many advantages to this topic, not only for our budget, but also because we could help our climate change and the lives of the next generations. To sum up, I could say that is truly important to be capable of doing our main activities behind a computer, without forgetting to protect our eyes from the light from the computers, also taking a rest and not overexposing our eyes to computer light.