Some people think school children should participate in extra classes while others oppose this idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that schoolchildren should participate in the additional classes organized by institutions for more knowledge and develop time -management skills. According to them, joining these extra classes helps children obtain more information and reduces the chances of wasting their time on electronic devices such as PlayStations and Smartphones. On the contrary, others argue that extra classes have a negative impact on the lives of students because they do not get enough time to grow their physical skills and put all their energies into studies. By doing so, they are becoming physically weak and emotionally sick. These people think that in addition to the normal classes, children should have adequate time to build psychological as well as physical strength.In my opinion, the regular schedule of school is good enough to gain knowledge from books and the rest time should be given to students for their interests. Hence, they would be able to enjoy their childhood and grow wel