University education should be free for all students. Agree disagree?

In Today’s society, post-school education is an integral part of our lives, which helps humankind to develop further. Some people believe that university education should be accessible in terms of finance and free. I totally agree with the statement. In this essay, I will explore various dimensions of the issue, and provide an analysis of the statement to its extent. Firstly, there are some fundamentals and equal rights for societies. Such as accommodation, health, and a significant important one is education, including all stages: primary, high school, and university. In order to further the development of human beings in all wages, people need to get educated and learn. On the ground that we have to grant university education all students who are able to pass the entrance exam not to who are willing to pay for it. For example doctors and engineers are very important roles for society imagine universities are choosing their candidates based on their wealth not success. This can lead to a catastrophic situation. Secondly, if we keep tuition fee for universities, students may lose their focus on their studies. For instance they might have to work in a part-time job in order to pay school fee and spend their valuable time for useless job in stead of job in their laboratory. Moreover even some intelligence student not attempt to take university education just to avoid of school fee. On the other, some believe that if we keep, universities free, students may not hard working on their majors. However, to eliminate the additional pressure on students, universities should be free. In conclusion, whether some people supporting to keep university tuition fee, My possession is, universities should be free to students. It will be beneficial for indivuals and society.