Nowadays many celebrities receive higher salaries than senior politicians. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive development or negatively?

In this contemporary era, the well-known people generate enormous revenue compared to the leaders who are running the government. There are two main reasons for celebrities earn high salaries than politicians namely fame and multi works in one time. However, I think this is a negative breakthrough. In this essay, we will further elaborate for the following reasons. To commence with, there are two causes of well-known persons receive a higher salaries than the lawmakers. One of them is these days mankind prefer to watch movies constantly, and as a result, fame persons get millions of fans around the world that fame can lead to generate more more chances in order to they can eam earn lots of money than senetors. For example, famous people earn more than ten million dollars around the world, in contrast, senators only earn below I million per year due to lack of fame among population. Another reason is that well-known persons work two or more works at simultenously such as acting, brand ambassador and advertisment but politicians should do one job which work for the public along with services, hence, politicians earn a lower salary than famous people. Furthermore, Verily, this is a negative improvement because it brings corrupting in politics. This means the lawmakers have a chance to do corruption due to inadequate wages, consequently, politics become corrupted and the population will not have a faith towards it. For instance, youngsters and educational persons will not be entered in political and only elder people are occupied. Additionaly, this creates negative shadow to mankind which social service persons cannot succeed in life by financially. In conclusion, the public of well-known humans earn more money than politicians because of public fame as well as multiple works are done by celebrities. Although, this is a negative development because it causes corruptions in politics and young persons will not enter the politics.