Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

in today's technological world, an individual's lifestyle has changed in various ways, especially in terms of interaction. this essay will discuss the positive and negative effects. on the one hand, increasing the use of technology has affected people's lives. consider the time when people used latter or Animals to transmit messages, but today people can communicate through smartphones or computers with a few clicks. because of technology, communication is much more easier for individuals. Moreover, machinery made also strong long-distance bonds. people can share a lot of information by posting a video or uploading images on social media, such as Facebook or Instagram. by contrast, there are a few drawbacks of technology. for example, more use of smartphones or computers can be harmful to physical or mental activities. in addition, a student studying abroad misses the time he spends playing with his father and family members. Furthermore, we also considered that increasing radiation can be effected on our physical health. so poor societies have difficulty connecting national networks, and low-speed progress in these areas is inevitable. in conclusion, technology has a lot of advantages but we will consider that it can be harmful to our health. in future, technology will become more beneficial for children and young adults.