Pressure on the school and universities store and is increasing and students are forced to to hard work when they are young do you think it is a positive or negative development

Nowadays, tremendous interest in learning and teaching has rise the pressure on educational institutions. Thus, requesting students to do a lot of work at school and their home. In my opinion, l truly agree that we need to take quick action towards this matter. To begin with, The people who argue that students should not learn under pressure, they have their convincing reasons. The main reason is these days the psychology issues have Increased among the puplis public as a result of learning pressures. For instance, recent studies prove that the number of students who suffer from depression have increased from 30% to 50% during the last five years. In my university, for example, there are a large number of students who are stopping from attendance to class and prefer to start their job because of the enormous of Responsibilities and challenges they have faced during their studies. On the other hand, some of people argue that puplis public all over the world must learn under pressure to learn effectively. Besides, there are a lot of studies prove that students should take a large of responsibilities to enhance their learning. Furtheremore, the tutors only take the guiding roles to decrease the pressures on students and advice them to facilitates their tasks. In conclusions, l strongly agree that learning is important, but the students ' psychology is more sgnifi! cant. Therefore, teachers must helping students to learn effectively without suffereing from mental and psychological problems.