Some people think it is better to live in the city while others say the countryside is better. Discuss both attributes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The environment of human is really important. Some residents prefer to live in subrubs, while living in town's area might be a more appropriate option for other people. I believe there are some reasons can provide a better condition for citizens instead of living outside of the city. This essay will provide reasons of this statement. To begin with, in this hectic world, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples outside of the city might have a peaceful and quiet environment. The noise pollution of the urban areas can be annoying for some people, do not like vibrant situations. For example, traffic congustion, building constrution, late clubs, and also crowded streets would make loud noises. Clearly, individuals might need another place to rest and do their tasks with peace. As a result, some of them think the rural areas might be better choise choose to live. On another hand, cities with a wide range of facilites and various services, might not find in the countryside, can be more popular to the people. Moreover, these inclouding modern public transportation, huge hospital and health centers, and numerous entertainment's club which might not compete with the subrubs. In addition, generally, they tend to relieve their requirments emmidietally and with ease like seeing a doctor or having fun. Conseaquently, the citise would be better environemnt to respond their needs. In conclusion, while the countryside would be a silence place for some people, I strongly believe the urban areas might be a more satisfying option with the vast majority of facilities and services inside the town.