27.The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to overweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All the languages are the source of communication through which people can understand the emotions of the other masses. Some people believe that the English language has enormous advantages however, other have different opinion. I agree with the initial notion that widespread of the English brings plenty of benefits. To begin with,all over the world individuals used their own mother language which is impossible to understand for many thus, it is very crucial to come on the comman command point where all of us understand the views of the public. For instance, as per the survey who have a knowledge about the English they earn more through the business networks which spread globally. Moreover, getting information about the politicals, business, education and economy development became easy and convenient. Adding more, the English subject has taught in every metropolitan cities. On the other hand, those who are not in this favour of this statement want to promote their own language. For instance, in Montreal where people use French language they only speak their mother tongue and the sign on the highwaya highways highway a and roads are in the same language this way, majority of the international community didn't understand. Other than that, those who do not have access to the education will never come to know about this fantastic language. To conclude, I my opinion, the pros are more as compare to the cons simultaneously, this language should be obligatory for all the colleges and schools so, students will not face any complications in order to flourish.