Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many humans think that planting trees in open spaces in towns and cities is more important than building new and modern houses. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. In my view, this is right and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Some people believe that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. Let us take a look at it. In my opinion, this work is right as planting trees and bushes useful for people, for children and for animals too. If we magnify trees and bushes they are lots of swallowing harmful gases else distributes useful gases into the air as a result the air is purified. I do not see harm in this view. I think the benefits of building modern and new houses in open spaces in cities and villages are less. However, it has some benefits. Such as building new houses attention and population are growing but the harm is so much. If the population increases fresh air and the environment can be damaged. As a result, many humans are poisoned. Many animals may also decline. Nowadays lots of countries have modern houses and their numbers in increasing, that is why, we should facilitate trees and bushes in open areas. In summary, planting trees in open spaces in villages and cities is more important than building houses and we have to try it.