Globalisation has highlighted the need for international communication. It is often argued that English should be compulsory subject for all school children around the world. Others argue that this would do more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is widey accepted that globalisation is imperative to boost communication on a global scale. some people argue that English can be the main instructional subject in a whole for intermational children, while others utter different view. there are multifaceted approach to discuss this issues when it comes to between academic prosperity and preservation. This essay will discussed both sides of view. On the one hand, pooling of launage lounge method, traditional personality and cultural prosperity perpetuate important preservation. as there are a number of launage lounge variation on a global scale, concentrating one launage lounge in lingual sectors is harmful effect to well-rounded indication skills. and Moreover, each of various cultural heritage is not only instrumental and but to broaden their grammear skills for advancement. Take France poll example, which half of adolescent responded that acquiring several lingual skills can be helpfulm their enhancement and wide-sight implication, engaing and immersing differnt language structures enhance kids' international communication skills. On the other hand, concentrating English subject can hinder to distract time schedules, as many of children have suffered from various tasks and subjects. while, some countries enter English into their secondary launage lounge subjet in worlswide such as Philphines, India as well as Korea, while they struggle with using in communication. so this exacerbate a sense of definition and blur the boundaries between their traditional launage and English. In conclusion, English is widely accepted that this is an extraordinary subject and it can harmonize seamlessly blend into the realm of boundaries, but protecting traditional langual language is of parmount. l personally believw that the diadvantages advantages outweigh the advantages.