Small shops in towns and villages are closing and are being replaced by big stores. Do you think it is a good or a bad trend? Explain your opinion.

One of the issues relating with small shops in towns and villages is their moving to big shops. I guess it is a good trend in our daily life. Small shops in towns and villages are closing and are being replaced be big stores. For entrepreneur every stage of their businesses have importance. In this case, one of the remarkable change of small shops is replacing by new, big shops. Consequently it is a great achievement for head of little shops because of some reasons. For instance, the bigger store the more shoppers. Thanks to it this kind of shops might be earn large money. Another idea about replacing small shops to big stores is relating with self-progress. Everything in our life need such kind of progression. It means not well-known shops also wish and do everything for it. For example, Louis Vuitton, Dior, Prada and so on luxury brends had started their own way in small spaces and grown increasingly step by step. This is a dream of majority of shops. To move by big stores, then megacity, next could be being famous in country or continent end so on. In overall, there is not negative sides about this trend of changing a place of small shops. Futhermore, it will be own breakthrough of these shops.