It is better for university students to live away from home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or. My inclinations partially line with this thought that students must stay away from home during university studies.

Education plays a significant role in humans life. Education is the primary right of human beings. Today's youth is the pillar of the nation. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that staying away from home during university studies are beneficial for students. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to this assertion. Whether to agree on not it's a thought provoking question. As far as I can see it's more justified to agree with the notion. In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only elastrate the possible reasons butolso elaborate my point of view,. To embark on, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to find a myriad reasons why good number of crowd prefer to stay outside during their academic years. The first and foremost reason is pupils who choose to staying away from home can focuse on their studies more. They can give their full attention to their studies. To elaborate, while living with families students have to give time and attention to the family which can be distraction sometimes. Students have to house chores and other activities. Therefore, some students prefer to move out from the home for university studies. Another striking reason is, staying away from home give students freedom to explore. while staying on a campus pupils have to take care of themselves Therefore they become independent and brave. Their communication skill gets better as they meet different peoples from across the globe while staying in the hostels. Last but not the least, pupils can give more time to their studies. As they don't have any family pressure they can get extra classes attend extracurricular activities which help them to gain knowledge as well as experience. To conclude, there is a range of conflicting arguments related this issue. Some communities believe that it is beneficial while others thinks about the cons. But I Vehemently believe that staying away from home is beneficial for students. This opportunity can help them to grow and gain experience which will be very helpful in near future.