Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Plastic products are widely used all around the world for the storage purposes. Because plastic is not biodegradable, it has repercussions on the environment. This essay will discuss the dilemma cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by the plastic including global warming. This essay will also recommend solutions including alternatives, penalties, and responsibilities from the government and individuals sides. Plastic has hamrful impacts on the environment. It is one of the major factors of global warming as it is burnt after it is used which increases overall temprature of the earth. It is found that the global temprature is raised upto 4 per cent. In particular areas the temprature is inreased up to 10 per cent which challenges indangered species. For instance, species like polar bear live in low temprature temperatures but due to increase in the temprature they are engangered engaged. Thus, plastic has catastrophic impacts on the nature. On the one hand, authorities can, first, provide paper packaging through mass production, then, introduce penalties on the usage of plastic. On the other hand, individuals can take the responsibilities to opt for paper products. For example, in Pakistan, authorities make sures the availability of biodegradeable packaging products and charge heavy fine if shopkeepers have not these. In addition, individuals have shown overwhelming response for the paper based storage items. Thus, government and people are in action to mitigate plastic based problems. Overall, being unsoluble, plastic through combustion has disastrous affects on the environment. This article discusses, global warming is widely caused by the plastic. This article also suggests, paper base items, strict penalties, and responbilities for authorities and individuals to counter challenges caused by the plastic.