Working from home, some think as beneficial some people think it may distract the family routine. Discuss both views and what is your opinion?

There are three benefits for working from home more than negative effects with the family routine for me. One of those reasons is flexibility of life routine. This is due to the fact that I do not have to do some unnecessary activity. For instance, the time I spend commuting to the office, I can take time to replace my sleeping time or I can go to exercise in the morning. As a result, I can take my time efficiently on those days. In addition, the reason is that I can work many jobs. This is because I can make second job for special income or I can do some housework. For example, when I work at the office, I can not do other work due to the consideration of my colleague. Therefore, working from home is an advantage for managing my work. Moreover, the most important reason is sharing time with my family. This is due to the fact that I can do some activity with my family in a day. An example of this is that I can have lunch with my family or watch television at noon, and sometimes I can go with my family when they travel to another province. As a result, I have spent a lot of time with my family. In my opinion, the benefit of working from home is more than working at the office following three ideas that I expand about: flexible routine, working many jobs and sharing time with family.