In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays,many people prefer to fast foods and they think that fast foods are cheap and it is delicious. It is true that, may be fast food is cheap however it is not quality. On the one hand, in recent times, the numerous individuals love consuming fast food because, it is cheap and may be delicious but it is not healthy food. Moreover, it is impact our life very bad and it is cause of obese and different bad diseases but nobody can undersant this and it has more demirits than merits, even it has not advantages. In fact, in the United States, 37% of adults and childrens consume fast food every day. And it is the worst way to eat. That is true, the fast food is a popular choice for it is taste and convenience, but it tends to be high in calories, fat and low in nutrients. Eating fast food frequently may negatively affect multiple areas of your body, possibly increasing your risk of conditions including type 2 diabetes, obesity and high blood pressure and if you to be a fat person. A part from that, fast food contains loads of fat and calories which can lead to obesity and heart problem. For instance, if you a fat person,your heart cover by fat and it is cause of die. A double quarter pounder meal with a coke contains nearly 1800 calories. Considering the average person needs 2000 calories daily, this means that one meal has nearly filled the needed calories for the day. On the other hand, in most fast food operations, menu items are generally made from processed ingredients prepared at a central supply facility and then shipped to individuals were they are reheated cooked or assembled in a short amount of time.The fast foods include hamburger, hot dogs, french fries,pizza tacos,burritos, salads, sandwiches and other junk foods. The worst thing of the fast food is attract everyone and it is include mayonnasie and it is bad for our life, too. In a nutshell, the fast food has only drawbacks and it is bad. Thus, if we want to be a healthy person, we must limit to eat junk food.