Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

It is almost obvious to everyone what activity is safe or not and also experts have been highlighted it. However, a noticeable number of people ignore the advice and even believe in doing whatever they want. This essay will examine the underlying causes of this problem before suggesting viable solutions to address it. Activities can be divided into many group categories like healthy and harmful. Their group depend on being good or bad for the human body, while most people aware of this, tend to do that's substitutions by providing some reasons. For example, eating fast foods can cause cardiovascular disease after a while because of having an immense amount of oil, next do some exercise which can end in death for humans, such as sky diving, kickbox and the like that can be hazardous, this is due to either lack in its rules or pieces of equipment. Surprisingly, accepting all these dangers by millions of mankind is just for their enjoyment. To mitigate the impact of doing some activities by knowing their disadvantages to the health of considerable persons, several measures can be taken. Firstly, governments should introduce stricter regulations on using tools and ingredients with excellent quality like standard harnesses to the former and oil with more HDL (good oil for the body) and less LDL (bad oil for humans) to the latter. Moreover, another solution could be implementing educational programs to raise awareness about doing exercise in an approved place with standard devices and consuming indoor foods rather than outdoor's like fast food. An illustration of this can be seen in Sweden which has the biggest skydiving institution without any incidents, in addition, people of this country have a reputation for being fast-food-less buyers. In conclusion, Although there is a lot of activity in the world which could jeopardise human health, governments could and should take some steps to reduce their hazard.