Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it

The big number of people who do not have accommodation is rising in many megapolices worldwide. This essay will discuss about causes including joblessness and scam with property. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem such as creating workplaces and education people be more carefully.          In big cities people suffering from homelessness because they do not have a job. Overpopulation cause do not enough workplaces for everyone and anyone has a risk to stay without work or do not find its. In addition, one of the reason is scam. Nowadays,  there are many deceivers, who pretend specialists from different kinds of organisations which are connected with properties charity. They make "special offer " in most cases for elders and they lose their homes. For example, in Russia, according to statistics report to police on scam with property has increased.       A possible solution to this issue is creating more accessible work for citizens. Government can create organisations whose goal will help people find an occupation or give them paid local work, such as cleaning park or simple building works. Also, this organisations provide short courses in which professionals will teach humans without degree basic knowledge of different professions. Another possible solution is educating humans how avoid scam. Government can make short videos how right use internet and how see a differents between deceivers and honest people, and the these videos can be shown while advertisement. For instance, in Uzbekistan there is organisation, which help student which help students, who are not going to go an university, find work.       In conclusion, in big cities unemployment and deceiving cause homelessness. However, it can be simply solven by creating special organisations for helping find a job and making educated video how do not be deceived.