Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport facilities issues are become debated in society. Some people believed that it is essential to build a training facilities for talented athletes while others claim that it was more crucial to provide public sport areas for communities. This essay will first look at the arguments for turning to those against. Although the against, I firmly believe that the trainings should be provided to top athletes. First of all, international sports are popular in many countries, which is it will be previllege privileged for the country who win most matches in tournaments. Many coutries will familiar with athletes's nationality if they win the competitions. For example, Indonesia has many top athletes ifor badminton international olimpiades. They should be supported by giving training facilities which the goverments government play a vital role to encourage them. The can enchance their talents and focus through the trainings and exercises. Conversely, others think that offering public sports facilities more critical because it can raise the number of people to be more active in excercise, so they can be more healthier. There are areas of the countries should be develop such as cycling areas and walking areas in the urban city owing to the effect of vehicles's pollutan. It can foster the healthy life-style in communities. Moreover, more people might be have a desire cycling to the offices but because lack of facilities they choose using their vehicles. To sum up, although there are disadvantages for training the star athletes and might be it seems crucial fostering sports areas for public, I agree that athletes should be encourged and supervised because they playing vital role to introduce their countries in international sport.