Nowadays air travel is cheaper than in the past. Is this a positive or a negative development? Discuss and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that traviling has become prelavent prevalent theses days because the air planes ticket has decline versus before a few years. While it is a commonly held belief traviling by plane is better than using cars due to safety and more convenient,there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinino,I consider that visit a new place by plane can lead to a great experience due to have high services and safety. To begin,there are several advantages when they travel on plane, such as wifi, bavergas and food. In other words,most of passenger have been claim travelled on plane offerd to them nice trip and best experience to go and back faster and easir.In addision,The government has implament implement role to make the air plane ticket affordable for large scale of people that attitude are contribute flourished the tourists sector to gain high revenue. For example, according to a recent study JPAN have the high profit in the national bank because they have the cheapest ticket in the world. Another point to consider, People who a tend to travel they have great mental health and more happier comperd compered with thoes prefer staying at home.it is also possible to say that many domastic flight companis foster people to travel through giving them discounts and free ticket. Moreover,air travel has rapidly advancment in order to giving the passenger the best experinces experiences and satisfaction to rebooked on the same company. For instance, saudi airlines give their customer to booked Change the form of the verb book show examples in their company to engage their competiton to have reward. In conclusion,despite people having diiferent viwes.I believe travling is such a good experince if i had a vecation vocation i would travel by plane to relaxation and safety as will.