When you learn a foreign language, all four skills(listening, reading, speaking and writing) are equally important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. On the one hand, criminals can find a job after their terms in prison. It helps to fit into society and prevent crimes. Moreover, the time prisoners spend studying teaches them how to work in a team, this way they easily can find friends. Furthermore, this innovation averts violation that could happen if it would be free time. On the other hand, It is unprofitable for administration, because there are a lot of people who don’t want to study and the only cause of their wish to do it is absence of hard work that they could get in the lack of studying Change the form of the verb study show examples hours. In addition, there are a lot of prisoners who are incorrigible criminals. In my opinion it is no reason to teach this kind of person, education is not suitable for people who have caused serious body harm or sold drugs. To conclude, I want to say that prisons should make tests which thoroughly give a description of prisoner and in a base of these tests invite people to study. Maybe it costs a lot, but it is not waste of money on education for person who killed someone. If we want to make this world better the price is not matter to us.