As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that nowadays, the number of people who utilize the internet while others who read a newspaper is decreasing rapidly. I completely agree that it is true and there are numerous pros and cons of this phenomenon. On the one hand, it is more beneficial to develop the internet and possess it properly which might play the main role in the future. Moreover, with Internet, we can possibly pick up on modern events because the newspaper has a limitation of pages and concepts. magazine usually highlight the few important news within less interesting word fonts. For instance, there are many successful businessmen and women who have seen the usage of the internet and succeeded in their career field. On the other hand, people can receive accurate information from journal which are from the right resources and include government aspects. There are still civils who cannot always have internet and mobile phones which means the internet has not replaced paper so far. Furthermore, they do not think that newspaper is a thing of the past, but can be needful sometimes. For example, the greatest clever scientists in the previous time, did not need to use the internet to gain knowledge and investigate new theories which prove they were living in the era of tabloid without highly developed technology. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the character of the internet between people and the internet is stronger than weekly which is not a meaning of the Consumption of technology which is improving individual knowledge is a significant opportunity to generate skilled civils.