Write about the following topic: Some people think that university should not provide theoretical knowledge, but give practical training that is beneficial to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In modern days, the large number of people believe that university should give practical training that has many benefit to society whereas others think that improve theoretical knowledge is beneficial some majors such as technology and science. In my opinion, university programm has to equal in both of this statement. At the begging, a lot of jobs need to theoretical knowledge. The scientists do not do their research and experience with practical training they are do their research or experience base in theory. And people dicriminate between right and wrong with this scientist's theory. Therefore, many jobs which are really useful for life needed to theoretical knowledge. In addition, there are many students who interested in science or math's occupation the theory lesson is very needful for them. On the other hand, there are majority of jobs which are needed practical training. If students who are studying in architecture or some jobs which needed practic training, theory will not needed a lot. A good example of this would be, the singers and actresses or actors do not need theoretical lesson because they do not sing or act with formula. That jobs related in their talent and practic training like how to cry when they act in sad scenes. Moreover, there are workers who did not study in university or school they just enroll their work place with their practic skills. To sum up, most university should to be balance between practic lesson and theory lesson because all jobs do not need practic training or formula. Therefore, universities have to consider that student's future job and ability.