Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, a large number of people believe that universities have to provide the student's theory lesson because that lesson is very needed for some type of work such as science, archaeology and building whereas others think that giving practical training is useful for students to society. In my opinion, the universities both of the above-mentioned arguments should be kept in balance. At the beginning, there are many jobs which require theoretical knowledge. The scientists do not do their research or experience with practic, however they do their research or experience base in theory. And people can discriminate between right and wrong with this scientist’s law. Therefore, many jobs which are really useful for life need theoretical knowledge. In addition, there are many students who are interested in science or math, the theory lessons are very useful for their future work. On the other hand, there are a majority of works which are requiring practical training. If students are studying architecture or some jobs which need to practical training, the theory will not be useful their future profession. A good example of this would be, singer and actress or actor who require to practical knowledge to be a good singer or actress. Because if actors act in sad movies they will not cry with formulas, they just need practical instruction like how to cry when act in a sad scene. Moreover, there are a lot of workers who did not study in university or school, they enroll their work place with their practical skill and ability of that work. To sum up, most universities have to balance between hands-on training and conceptual lessons. Ultimately, the universities should consider that student’s future situation and improve their skills which are required in their afterlife.