Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many young people have a personal mobile connection. And because of this, it poisons the brains of many young people. It makes them lose their desire to study, to look at the world, and to find their place in the future. I think this situation is definitely wrong.because a person is nobody if he does not find his place in the future. too bad for himself. If he doesn't study for himself, no one will need him. Therefore, if he studies and studies from now on, his future will be bright Also, mobile communication has its advantages. they are good and the skin can be used on the road. There are many online tutorials and various reading materials available. meanwhile, I also use mobile communications for tutorials. we are the president who created various internet and technology facilities for the youth. In conclusion is important to use technology and computers, and mobile communications for useful things and not to waste time.