some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about encountering bad circumstances in life. While accepting difficult position seems necessary to be able to continue living, I believe that one should try to change the situation towards a path of growth. Life has its ups and downs and is never easy or smooth for anyone. Accepting bad position plays a vital role in the ability to keep going. For example, human beings always face complications such as war, drought, floods, and famine throughout life on our planet. They learn to adapt to difficult position and find solutions for them. Furthermore, ignoring issue or constantly blaming oneself for the issue, can lead to emotional and psychological trouble and traumas. Admitting a problematic matter facilitates delving deep into the problem, analysing strengths and weaknesses, and finding an appropriate solution in a reasonable time. On the other hand, there is a growth tendency in every man and woman. Therefore, they always try to benefit from greater opportunities and improve the quality of their lives. Moreover, due to the survival instinct, human beings inherently find solutions to issues they face during their lives. From a social point of view, the development of group behaviours, such as communication and collaboration, depends on putting oneself in difficult moments. For example, when someone encounters danger or a threat, they try to interact with their close relatives or friends and request help from them. This mentality fosters a sense of cooperation within the community and can have a positive effect on society and individuals in the long run. In conclusion, whereas some people argue that accepting a bad situation is the best approach, it is necessary to try to change the situation to a higher level and find vital solutions to difficult problems that people may face during their lifetime.