Global warming causes the increase of sea levels. What is the problem may people face and possible solution

In recent years, climate change has been a major threat to people and this has increased rapidly. This essay will highlight that the biggest problem of global warming is flooding of coastal regions and cities resulting in displacement of millions of people and causing property damage. Building of floodbarries will help curb this situation. To begin with, flooding of homes has been the principal problem to people staying around coastal areas since it causes property demage and many people losing their shelter. Millions of people become disturbed when this happens since they lose everything they have own to the floods. The Pakistan flooding in 2021 for example, caused alot of individuals staying around coastal areas homeless. Also, rise in sea levels results in forced migration and puts pressure on infrastrature in these places they settle in. There is a suage usage stage in prices of items and facilities since these towns and cities become overpopulated. One possible solution is building of flood barries in the coastal places such as dikes, dams and floodgates will solve this issue by preventing the water from reaching the crowded areas. Places like that should not be left unattended since it causes greater harm to citizens. Holand has successfully implemented this measure and it has greatly benefitted them. Therefore, countries should learn this adaptive stretagy of putting measures in place to avoid this occurances. In conclusion, forced migration of people as well as the displacement and demage to human asserts has been a great concern of climate change and that solutions to solve this alarming issue must be implemented as soon as possible before it causes further damage.