Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working in teams is preferred by some people, while others like to do their work individually. Though working in a group can provide some benefits, it is not as eficient as doing assignments independently. I prefer working individually most of the times rather than working in a group of colleagues. Completing work or assignments in a group can sometime provide benefits for people. It helps when you want to brainstorming Change the form of the verb brainstorm show examples ideas or to discuss an issue. Working with more than one person provides various opportunities to gather excellent ideas and to learn from each other. For example, some university students are assigned to work in a group so they can have chances to learn from their peers. However, completing a work or an assignment in a group is not always the best way to do the job because it sometimes takes more times and have to many distractions. For example, it is not easy to make people focus during the group work or some people might doing unneccesary chat during the work which might prolong the work. On the other hand, working individually is much more efficient than working in a team because it gives people the opportunity to become more focus. As a result, people can finish their work faster and better without to much distractions. For example, some scientific evidence show that working alone increase productivities compared to working in a group. To conclude, while working together in a team can provide some benefit, it tend to be less eficient and wasting time. In my view, working alone is much better because it gives you space to be more focus to complete your tasks. When you have a deep focus in work, it results better work outcomes.