Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many types of museums in the world, such as traditional, modern, art, nature and fashion. Therefore, some museums have tax but others do not charge cost. On the one hand, most museums have a tax whereas they might keep expensive things and protect some ancient objects. Therefore, some salon must get taxes whereas if foundation earn good money, they can work with alot of community and protect objects. Charging admission has some advantages such as if museums have lots of cultural things or work lots of people, they can work greater than other free museum workers. On the other hand, there are a lot of disadvantages to charging visitors to museums. A sizable portion of society has been denied access to the fundamental right of knowing about art and culture since fees were introduced. Furthermore, the majority of hall struggle to draw in visitors due to a lack of interest from the general public. For instance, despite the abundance of artefacts at the Taxila Museum, it constantly appears vacant since neither crowd are interested in it nor can they afford it. They have tried numerous marketing strategies, but have not been successful in persuading the general public to consider gallery. As a result, communities are discouraged from visiting institution by entry fees. In conclusion, it can be seen that the advantages of charging people to buy the ticket to enter the museums outweigh the disadvantages. The museums can run independently and preserve the sites with their incomes.