Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has their comfortable style of working, some prefer to work in teams, while others would rather work alone. Working in a project as a team member has a lot of benefits, like the exchange of knowledge among colleagues, also there are peers that can always support. However, some people prefer to work alone,because they can fully concentrate on a task, also all responsibility on one person, therefore it makes it easier to control results. I personally would like to work in a team, because I like the supportive atmosphere. The benefit of being a part of a team is to share knowledge and experience between members, as a result, all individuals would develop new skills. For instance, senior workers usually assist and manage junior peers, so they can faster understand topics. Furthermore, working in a team gives a feeling of unity and solidarity, that creates a positive atmosphere which motivates productive working. On the other hand, some people choose to work alone because they do not need to worry about other people's abilities. For instance, in universities when professors give group project tasks, usually responsible students negatively react to this hence most likely that they would complete work for everyone. That is a drawback in team project, hence responsibility is divided among everyone, no one taking it. Moreover, some companies have managing problems, therefore teamwork is purely controlled. In conclusion, both styles of work processes have benefits. For a team is help and support from colleagues, and for those who prefer to work alone is total control over a task result. In my opinion, working in a team has more positive aspects.