Some people think that secondary or highschool student should be taught how to use money management as it is an important lifeskill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argued that some individuals believe that the young students should know how to manage money during highschool, as it is a imperative lifeskill. This essay agree with the statement because it will teach students how to save money for their personal use and become a responsible child of their parent. It is undeniable that young students are eager to learn new things, especially,if they are interested to save money for their personal things. It should be easier for the high school students to save money for their small desires. For example, all students need to purchase stationary for school purposes and give birthday party in the school.Some students already used all their money on the entertainment things like movies, then, ask from parents to give them more money for their celebration. This money management skill give relief to parents so that their children finally understand how to save money for their best interest. Another reason that this is important for students to learn value about the money. By learning, students can understand the importance of the money that parents spend on their tution as well as in the schools. This will help them to be become a responsible person in early stage of their life so that they can make better decision in the future. For example, many students who start earning money in the high schools are more likely to pay their fees for the Universities. Eventually, this skill teach student to become responsible men and women in the house. In conclusion, High school students definatiely learn the valuable money management skill because it makes them accountable and better person in early stage as well as learn how to invest money on their pursuites.