Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those believe that shopping nowadays is more convenient due to more advanced technology, while there are some not agreeing arguments for several reasons. Nowadays, advanced technology plays an important role model for people in daily life. First, online purchasing can be beneficial for various reasons. It effectively brings convenience and fast-track the service to the customers, resulting in up-to-date trends. Due to increasing numbers of buyers possibly spend time on their mobile phone approximately 6 to 8 hours. A very good example is the Amazon Application, the app has been improved significantly under technological innovation whether advertisements or promotions. Moreover, people's behaviour will decrease to the easy process without going to the front store or picking up the items or products purchased as effectively as possible. In addition, some claim that a variety of technologies could not only make easier shopping but also take benefits in potential solutions. For example, an electrical appliances in our house. As a result, the facilities tools are daptive adapting to having innovative involvement properly. These advantages effectively include an intelligent items such as mobile phones, microwaves and laundry machines. Therefore, these home appliances will enable people to have a convenience in housework. On the contrary, it affects human labour, as an automatization, it will replace the workers. It provides various services options and long lasting quality. In summary, adapting new technology built the convenience and advancement of shopping, it contributes to other factors. However, I belive that individuals and authorities should not stop developing and integrating system between technology and modernization, as it will bring more easier outcomes to the people.