Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to expliot them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today's contemporary world, animals are used for some reasons in a profitable way. There is a belief by most individuals that exploitation of animals for benefit is a normal circumstance, while others, including myself, assert that it is not acceptable to use these creatures in order to the beneficial sides of them. This essay will discuss both ideas before reaching a conclusion. The foremost reason why some people and I are inclined to preserve animals and do not allow the exploitation of them is that all living creatures have their own lives. In other words, when humans intervene in the animals ' lives, they lose their autonomy and become dependent on people. For instance, nowadays a lot of rats are exploited for different purposes. Firstly, humans use them in experiments and sometimes it leads to the death of these animals. Furthermore, consequences pave the way for the inexistence of animals in the environment. Due to a lack of supervision, people continue these actions and by virtue of this, a lot of creatures suffer from overexploitation. Consequently, the negative results of overuse make life harder day by day for animals. For some people, animals should be used because of the benefit they give. To elaborate, in agriculture animals have a key role for people. Animals, such as goats, cows, and chickens are used for their different benefits and without them, life can be difficult for individuals. To prevent the usage of artificial food and products, animals are the most useful in this case. Moreover, they are able to protect our lives. If there is a dog in the yard, nobody can try to be involved in robbing. Hence, the use of these creatures for individuals' benefit can have ramifications in the lives of people. To sum up, although some hold the view that it is not a good idea to exploit animals for our sake, other people strongly believe vice versa and adjust it as a common action.