All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reason for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

From a generation ago¸ due to many reasons such as eating fast food and lifestyle society are becoming fat more and more and this causes that quality of life have become less. All around the world, nationalities have accomplished some action, nonetheless, they have encountered obesity. This problem influences individuals at any age. In this essay, we look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions and I extend my opinion. One of the main causes of the problem is that fatness can generate many illnesses, for instance, diabetes and hypertension as well as heart disease. Following these reasons, individuals have to pay for remedies such as a reference to a practitioner and buying pills, in fact, people don’t have a comfortable life because they should always take care of what they eat and drink. For example, in the UK over seventy per cent of people suffer from obesity. To tackle this issue, firstly, individuals must change their lifestyle, they should choose that either eat healthy food or eat junk food, in fact, besides exercising and work-out people should be healthy-eater. Secondly, the government should implement some scheme like communal sport in different places around the cities and encourage people to work out and even give them awards for doing exercise. Another problem is psychological illnesses which are originated from fatness, because when a person who is fat goes outside and others look him poorly and if he wants to buy clothes he should spend lot of time finding suitable clothes that might be difficult and even they don’t make-friend easily because nobody wants to be a friend with anybody that is not fit, finally due to these reasons that fat people might encounter it, it can make them alone and they fill the loneliness. The way forward could be lose weight, they should comply diet and this is imperative that the government must take care fatness individuals, in fact, the accountable persons must not ignore persons who are obese. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, it seems to me that the only way to tackle the obesity problem is that both children and adults should do exercise and have a nice diet plan, in fact, there is no escape.