Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle this issue.

One of the most pressing environmental problems affecting the world today is global warming. While there are some causes of this such as rising global temperatures and greenhouse gasses, authorities and citizens can eliminate this issue by adopting sustainable practices and planting new trees. On the one hand,there are major reasons of this climate change. To explain,global change,driven primarily by the increasing concentration of greenhouse gasses in the Earth's atmosphere,has profound global impacts. Rising global temperatures have led to the melting of polar ice caps, causes sea levels to rise. As a result,it has affected in coastal flooding,the displacement of communities,and the loss of vital habitats for various species. For example, according to specialists,global warming is increasing from year to year and it will become approximately 45°C in 2030.The consequences of this climate change include not only physical impacts but also ecological disruptions, food and water scarcity. On the other hand, there are possible solutions to eliminate this challenge. This is, the governments should make strict laws and individuals ought to make it their responsibility to treat this problem. For instance, replacing polythene, planting trees and stopping littering. The authorities should prohibit the use of non-biodegradable products and promote the use of cloth or paper bags, as well as reduce the use of vehicles. Moreover, the government should stop cutting down trees and they need to create a greenery environment. Whereas the dwellers of the world should voluntarily stop using plastic and growing plantations. Even more, the test of cutting trees for timber should be controlled. To conclude, although it is a critical environmental issue with far-reaching global impacts we can mitigate the effects of this and protect our planet for future generations.