Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Over the last few years, climate change has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While some problems that global warming and many people are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of different factors that have led to climate of pollution. The first problem is very bad for people and our environment. For instance, reducing of exist, developing of death, such as it is appearing various diseases and other reasons. Consequently, many people are going to the hospital. It has become very bad for humans. Another important reason for this issue can be very bad effecting to our health. The reason for this that many factories are making a harmful gases and harmful pollution. On the other hand, despite the fact that global warming is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. Thus, the first viable tackle to this problem is planting different trees. For example, we must keeping mother nature. Another significant way by which is problem can be tackled is that many factories are should losing make a waste material. Likewise, the reason for this is that many people planting beautiful trees and flowers. To conclude, although climate change is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, so it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both government and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.